SpaceRak

SpaceRAK Support Team

Contact SpaceRAK P: 810-364-7421  F: 810-364-5610
2420 Wills, Marysville, MI 48040
P: 209-367-4444  F: 209-367-4445
213 Kelly Street, Lodi, CA 95240

General Information: info@spacerak.net
Sales: spacerak@spacerak.net
Customer Support: custsrv@spacerak.net
Engineering: engineering@spacerak.net


SpaceRAK - MI PLANT
2420 Wills Street
Marysville, MI 48040
Ph: 810-364-7421
Fx: 810-364-5610

Lisa Adams
Shipping Coordinator, Marysville & Marlette Facilities
Ph: 810-364-7421, ext 141
ladams@spacerak.net

Gina Nowicki
Customer Service Representative
Ph: 810-364-7421, ext 122
gnowicki@spacerak.net

Lisa MacKenzie
Customer Service Representative
Ph: 810-364-7421, ext 105
lmackenzie@spacerak.net

Rich Eastman
SpaceRAK Engineering
Ph: 810-364-7421, ext 144
reastman@spacerak.net

Jerry McCabe
SpaceRAK Engineering
Ph: 810-364-7421, ext 182
Gmccabe@spacerak.net

SpaceRAK Management Staff

Patrick Peplowski
SVP Sales & Marketing
Ph: 810-364-7421, ext 190
ppeplowski@spacerak.net

Lloyd Scheitlin
Director of Sales - Western Region
Ph: 209-367-4444
lscheitlin@spacerak.net

Dawn Bigbee
Director of Engineering
Ph: 810-364-7421
dbigbee@spacerak.net

Vinnie DePaola
Director, National Accounts
Ph: 708-557-0339
vdepaola@spacerak.net

Also From Heartland Steel Products: Heartland Steel Products Engineered Platforms & Material Handling Solutions Structural Tubing for a Range of Applications