SpaceRak

SpaceRAK Support Team

Sales & Engineering: 847-220-4003
MI Plant: 810-364-7421
CA Plant: 209-367-4444

General Information: info@spacerak.net
Sales: spacerak@spacerak.net
Customer Support: custsrv@spacerak.net
Engineering: engineering@spacerak.net


SpaceRAK - MI PLANT
2420 Wills Street
Marysville, MI 48040
Ph: 810-364-7421
Fx: 810-364-5610

Lisa Adams
Shipping Coordinator, Marysville & Marlette Facilities
Ph: 810-364-7421, ext 141
ladams@spacerak.net

Alisa Schwabauer
Customer Service Representative
Ph: 810-364-7421, ext 105
aschwabauer@spacerak.net

Rich Eastman
SpaceRAK Engineering
Ph: 810-364-7421, ext 144
reastman@spacerak.net

Jerry McCabe
SpaceRAK Engineering
Ph: 810-364-7421, ext 182
Gmccabe@spacerak.net

SpaceRAK Sales & Engineering Office
2122 York Road, Suite 100
Oak Brook, IL 60523
Ph: 847-220-4003
Fx: 224-757-4893

Patrick Peplowski
SVP Sales & Marketing
Ph: 847-220-4003, ext 701
ppeplowski@spacerak.net

Dawn Bigbee
Director of Engineering
Ph: 847-220-4003, ext 702
dbigbee@spacerak.net

Vinnie DePaola
Director, National Accounts
Ph: 708-557-0339
vdepaola@spacerak.net

Matthew Pastore
Project Engineer
Ph: 847-220-4003, ext 703
mpastore@spacerak.net

Shelley Wedster
Customer Service Representative
Ph: 847-220-4003, ext 706
swedster@spacerak.net

The Heartland Companies : Industry Leading Storage & Material Handling Solutions Heartland steel product Engineered Platforms & Material Handling Solutions